Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Sales experience was excellent. Joe was honest and provided great service. The dealership was very inviting and then atmosphere was very modern. Great experience overall

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Joe L. was my salesman when I purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue. He was very good and I would recommend him and the entire Friendly group!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Bought a car from Rich .. great experience !!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Chad good to work with... got new used car from them ... very honest we felt... Chad not there we worked with Joe... he was great

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I was just browsing 350's.....no pressure, no hassle.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

The whole experience was a pleasant one. Chris was very nice to deal with and explaining everything showing off the dealership. Would recommend any one the give friendly ford a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had a really great car-buying experience at Friendly Ford. Chris was great finding the right car for my family that also fit our budget. I got a great price on my trade and I know Friendly stands behind their cars. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Brandon Warne always takes care of us. I would never go any where else. Feel comfortable, no pressure and far from the normal car buying process. A+

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Bought a truck from Rich Holmes. Made it a nice and easy transition, would highly recommend. And the Finance manager was ok too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Friendly was great, delivered everything that I asked for! Contact Richard Holmes if your looking for a vehicle of any kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I had such a nice experience getting a car from Daniel. Came in one day and agreed on numbers, specially my trade value! Not push at all. Buying a car is always overwhelming for me, but not this time. Next day came back and took the car home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

This is the second Ford that I've purchased from Friendly Ford in the past 12 months. The salesman, Joe Lucarine, fit me into the perfect car that met and exceeded my requirements -- I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Nick was a great salesman. He was easy to deal with no pressure, and no hassle. I would highly recommend him. The finance manager was also great to deal with. He was informative and a pleasure to work with. I will along with my family buy from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I had a very specific truck in mind when I started my long search then I stopped to see Nick Bassett At Freindly he found what I needed quickly for the right price he got my paperwork and everything done in a timely manner very professional very courteous would definitely recommend and definitely will be back for my next truck thanks Nick!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Very nice people there

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Big thanks to Friendly Ford on the new truck. Brandon Warne, Ben Austin and Nate Murphy are pros! Its couldn’t have been any easier. A+

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Are you looking for the right account manager who is trust worthy of handling your trade on BITCOIN, BINARY,FOREX and CRYPTO trade? Search no more and contact MRS ELIZABETH BAYS she can earn $12,000 with $1000 weekly I have worked and experienced it myself i highly recommend her. For more details contact her on Email: [email protected] whatsApp number: +1(209)896-9431

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

I had just given birth to my third child and owned a Toyota Camry at the time and found out my kids wouldn’t all fit in the car. I texted Mark Yeats to find me a vehicle suitable for all my kids and he found me an Explorer the same day and I closed on the loan and picked the car up within a few hours. He’s very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and offers fast service! Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I want to thank Michelle for her very friendly and laid back approach to helping me buy my Ford Maverick. It was a fantastic experience, I highly recommend her and Friendly Ford for the buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I worked with Chris Metcalf to buy my wifes brand new explorer timberline, the experience was so good and personable that I came back 2 weeks later and bought my new truck through him. He keeps you informed through the whole process and does not do the whole pushy salesmen thing. He keeps everything up front and honest. He even made himself available on his day off. Most recommended car salesman out there in my opinion. If you want a relaxed car buying experience go to Friendly Ford in geneva and ask for Chris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I purchased a new Ford ecosport from the geneva location and everything was fast and easy . Sales man was helpfull and friendly . Looking forward to geting the Ford maverick soon as posible from the same location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Friendly ford has great people to work with and would strongly recommend like family to us and biggest thank you to Mark Yeatts for helping us through the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I bought a new Explorer Timberline, Brandon Warne was great to deal with, as well as the whole Friendly team. Brandon made the process so easy and went over the whole vehicle with me to show me how all the bells and whistles worked. There’s definitely no place like Friendly Ford, 10/10 every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Chris Metcalf is the gentleman to see here if you’re buying a used or new car!! Great guy honest and goes out of his way to help and make sure you’re pleased with every Detail!! 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Chris Metcalf was very helpful went out of his way to throughly make sure I was happy. Thanks Chris He is the only dealer we deal with because he is that way!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

We came back to this dealership just for Brandon Warne!! He’s excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped set up the remote start on my phone along with linking my phone up in the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Just bought a 2017 Chevy volt form their sales guy Nick. He made it a relaxed and easy experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Our family has purchased several cars here- great service and attention to detail. Joe and Phil were professional and made it easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Joe is the best he puts up with my picking on him! He was honest and forthright with his info. I would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I just bought the third vehicle I've gotten from Friendly and as always, I'm not disappointed. My salesman was never pushy, answered all of my questions, including the ones I didn't think to ask and he even remembered me from more than two years prior when I bought the car I was trading in for my new one.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

The best service ever greeted right at the door quick and efficient service a great overall experience and found what I needed right away I.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Love the service department here. I recommend this dealership to all my family and friends for anything and everything. They go above and beyond my expectations not just in selling me vehicles but in maintaining them as well. JUSTIN is a definite go to when ever I need to schedule a visit in. 100% worth the 45 min drive in good weather. Love love love this place!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Service department was fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Just bought a new F-150 from Rich! Great help finding exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Friendly Ford took the stress out of buying a new vehicle. I never felt pressured and the customer service was excellent. Joe Lucarine was my sales representative who patiently worked with me until we found the truck that I was looking for. Phil in finance was terrific and made the purchase process simple. My next vehicle purchase will be at Friendly Ford without a doubt. Go see them if you are looking for a stress-free buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Got a truck from this dealership a couple weeks ago. There's nothing negative I can say about this place. Everything is great from sales to service. My sales consultant was great! Daniel Roman did a great job finding the right truck and explaining all the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Our family has purchased numerous vehicles here. Joe L was the best! Everyone was honest and direct. We will be back again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

PROFRESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE, YET COURTIOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE. FAST SALE AND PAPERWORK DONE TIMELY

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

I scheduled a test drive appointment with Nick over the weekend and ended up purchasing the truck. Nick as well as the rest of the folks were very professional and easy to work with. We drove about 2 hours and arrived there at 3pm with a closing time of 5pm. They got the paperwork done, the truck detailed and they stayed late to get us driving home by 6pm. I couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Thank you Mark Yeatts at Friendly Ford Geneva for the wonderful buying experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

This dealer has been the best we have ever dealt with. Our sales person Mark Yeattes was super informational and very helpful with all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Rich holmes took care of us. very friendly and good to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

thank you rich at friendly ford. easy to work with and straight to the point.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Excellent service and very competitive pricing. Comfortable waiting room with kurig coffee and fresh fruit available. After oil change or any service your vehicle is washed for free. Love that!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

Huge shoutout to Nick at Friendly Ford! I had an amazing experience working with him. I told him exactly what I was looking for, which was not an easy task because I was being picky, and he presented several options for exactly what I was looking for. He was never pushy and the process of actually getting the car was so smooth! The entire staff was pleasant and professional. Highly recommend you shop here for your next vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

Hey I bought a car from Rich and he made everything super easy. Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Knowledgeable and Friendly folks.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Very good costumer service. Always will pick them over other facilities

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

I had my truck in this morning for service. truck went in on time, not usually the case at other dealers, and the staff was fantastic. Polite, courteous and kept me updated accordingly. Went over everything clearly. 10 out of 10. Best service experience I've ever had in my 20 plus years of car ownership. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Nick was great very helpful! Made the process very smooth! Definitely recommend this place when buying a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I just got my first Bronco from Friendly Ford last Christmas. The best experience, great trade value and easy process to order and get it. Ordering a 22 already. Love my base model but black diamond with a hard top is my goal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Got a Bronco form here last month! What an amazing experience! They gave me the best deal. Got my Bronco Base in 4 months!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

I wanted to give a HUGE shoutout to Ricky Holmes. I came to this guy with zero clue about cars or what I was even looking for and somehow we found the perfect one in only 2 days! He was honest, patient & took his time to help me find a car I would love, without breaking my bank! Awesome guy. Awesome service/dealership. Awesome car. Thank you so much Ricky!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Thanks to Chad for making things quick and easy. No hassle. Straight forward, honest and simple. Will definitely keep them in mind when shopping for another vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Nick basset made my purchase of a a suburb outback so easy and pain free I would recommend going to friendly ford and having nick help you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Brandon Warne made purchasing a new vehicle an amazing experience. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and fun to chat with through the experience. I’ll definitely be back to do more business with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Had to pick up some parts when I visited, John and Mike are fantastic people to have at the counter. Very knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Brandon Warne was great to work with and very efficient. The modern facility made everything fast and simple. No hidden surprises, Brandon made sure everything was up front and honest. We will probably be back for a second!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Simply put these guys are great whould recommend to anybody 👌 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

I have purchased (2) F 150 trucks from this dealership and had a great experience both times. The customer service and attention to the customers needs is exceptional. The entire staff pulls together as a team to make the buying experience quick and seamless. I highly recommend sales representative Michelle Miller.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

THE BEST

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Friendly Ford Geneva. Our salesperson Michelle Miller was great to work with! We literally drove over 6 hours to get our truck from Friendly Ford and Michelle made the entire process so easy. I highly recommend Michelle Miller for your vehicle buying experience. Thank you again to Michelle and Friendly’s staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Excellent to deal with. Great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Dan Roman and the Friendly Ford crew made this a very good car buying experience. Highly recommend Friendly Ford .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great service staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

I had problems with my air conditioner. I took my car to two other places to have it fixed, they were unable to figure out what was wrong with my air conditioner. I took my car to Friendly Ford in Geneva NY. I highly recommend Friendly Ford Geneva Service and dealer, they do live up to their name, "Friendly" ,they bent over backward to find out the problem. If I lived out of state I would travel here to get my car worked on. They are honest, and know what they are doing, They figured out the problem ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Had a great experience. If your looking for a vehicle, stop and see nick. Highly recommend. 5 stars all day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Nick gave me my best experience with a car dealership ever. Quick, easy, no hidden nonsense and a great deal to boot. I'd easily recommend this store and Nick to anyone who asked me about buying a car. 5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Nick was the best. Made it super quick and easy for me. No hidden anything. 10/10 Recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I appreciate all that Donavan Deredito and John did for me. Definitely shopping there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Had a great experience at Friendly second vehicle I've bought there. Mark Yeatts was a huge help with the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Worked with Mark when coming in to buy a new vehicle. He was great. Extremely knowledgeable about the products available, answered lots of questions about options and other cars that may have worked well for us, and made the buying process smooth. He took a lot of time with us which I appreciated. Ask for him if you go there and want top sales assistance without pressure!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Mark Yeatts was very informative and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. Very pleasant to work with. He is our go to person at Friendly Ford. Absolutely the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

walled in to look into picking out a new truck and even though we did not get one, we would recommend one of the sales people here. thank you for all your help Michelle. look forward to working with you in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesman Brandon Warne I definitely would recommend him to my friends, an will do my future vehicle purchases with Brandon !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Walked in ready to buy, and with the help of Dan and crew Im leaving with my new car. Very satisfied with the process. Simple easy affordable. Dan went far to get the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I had a really pleasant experience at Friendly Ford Geneva. I drove 6 hours to get to this dealership and I was met by a truly friendly staff. Joe Lucarine listened to all my concerns about the car that I was purchasing and he would go out of his way to explain all the details. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I just purchased my 2020 edge ST threw Rich Holmes about 5 months ago and the experience was great seeing how the car I wanted wasn’t on the lot at that time but got the vehicle to the dealership within a day. It was such an easy process and he was so great that I just currently ordered a new 2022 Explorer ST through him again due to needing more room. Thank you and you are literally the best Rich and I look forward to working with you again soon when my explorer is delivered.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

This was my first dealership purchase, and I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great car buying experience. I found a fully loaded F-150 online, and Michelle Miller has been terrific in helping me throughout the process. I am very pleased with the sales and service teams at Friendly Ford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

I have been working with Brandon ordering my new Bronco over the past 3 months. He has kept me informed and assisted me with all of my questions. He was great to work with. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from friendly and have always had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We love our truck. * Update * We received a few calls from the Geneva store asking what was wrong. We have an appointment to take our truck in to get the repairs done!! I hope it's worth it to drive 2 hour's and going past Maguires. All my friends say it is.!! But the technician that rotated our tires never bothered to check the air pressure or reset the truck as to where the tires are. And the technician who installed our muffler used a hose clamp instead of the hanger. That lasted 3 days. Evidently spending $50,000 for a truck isn'...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Awesome customer service... Taylor is amazing..

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Went to Friendly Ford after finding the truck that fit everything I was looking for and one of the few places that had a lot full of cars! Was met by Chester and he was very informative and made the whole process very smooth from getting to the test drive to financing and the trade in..all in all took 3 hours and drove out of there with the truck I came for. Couldn't be happier and Chester was great with assisting throughout the whole process and making sure I was comfortable with each step!! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Worked with Rich today and just left with exactly what I was looking for! He was patient with my picky self and check off all the boxes! Definitely go see him! ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had. Give 5 stars to Brandon, Phil and Ryan.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Joe was great he made for a quick and easy experience! Got what I wanted for trade and was able to get me into my Dream Truck! Thank you Joe and Friendly Ford!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Go see Chad Kayser! He eliminates the "Dealership experience" most people shy away from. Felt like I was working with a friend! Bill P. in Syracuse.


Leave Us A Review