Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Joe was ver personable, easy to talk too. He answered all of our questions and was honest with us. Excellent interaction all around. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Just bought a Ford Escape from Friendly and had a great experience all throughout. We got setup with Joe Lucarine who was great answering all my questions thoroughly and got us setup with a great deal without all the normal back and forth horse and pony show that is stereotypical with other dealers I have dealt with. Will definitely check back with Joe next time I am in the market!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I worked with Brandon Warne, he is simply the best! Such a smooth and easy process trading in my 2019 Escape (which I went through him for also) to getting my new 2023 Escape! I will be coming back to him in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very happy with my purchase experience with Friendly Ford and Joseph Lucarine. They had the Maverick I was looking for at an appropriate price. Would recommend to others in the Geneva area.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

This is the third time I have bought from Friendly Ford and second time I've worked with Nick as a sales guy at the Geneva location. Bottom Line Up Front: Nick and Matt rock and sold me a car I didn't think I could afford and wasn't planning on buying after selling back a Ford thru lemon law (Not their fault, just good faith by Ford MoCo) I originally bought through Friendly that I loved. Long Story if you love reading these reviews (I know you are out there!) I bought a Ford Fusion Titanium PHEV, 2 years ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

After being a long time fan of the service department and Alex Cote, Service Department … I bought an Explorer ST and could not love it more! Chris in sales and the managers and frankly the whole team have been so helpful and accommodating. I can not thank everyone enough!!! You have a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Chris my salesman has been amazing!!!! I absolutely love my car!!!! I have been there for service and now for sales and I can not say how amazing this dealership has been. Everyone is always friendly and so helpful. They answer my questions and have always been so accommodating. Thank you to Alex Cote also for all your advice when fixing my vehicles. You have always been honest and upfront when doing maintenance on my vehicles. This dealership is one that should write the books in both sales and service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I am writing to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional service I received during the purchase of my Used 2023 Ford Explorer ST at Friendly Ford in Geneva, New York. From the moment I started my online purchase and stepped into the dealership, the salespeople (Kyle and Ryan) exhibited professionalism, knowledge, and genuine enthusiasm about the vehicle. The entire process, from online purchasing process to test-driving to finalizing the paperwork, was seamless and efficient. From The Sales Manager Mike down to the title clerk Amanda all demonstrated transparency and Friendly Ford's commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Bought a 2024 Maverick and could not be happier with the entire experience. If you are in the market for a Ford go see Jaime for a great deal and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

FRIENDLY FORD BENT OVER BACKWARDS FOR ME, THEY WERE VERY UNDERSTANDING AND WORKED WITH ME IN EVERY WAY WITHIN THERE POWER! I WOULD DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THEM, IVE BEEN TO MANY DEALERSHIPS OVER THE YEARS AND NEVER FELT MORE COMFORTABLE AND APPRECIATED, BIG THANK YOU TO KYLE BROWN, MATT HILLYARD AND RYAN SCAGLIA , KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND I HOPE TO DEAL WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

The sales process on my brand new 2024 Ford F-450 Limited with Brandon Forjone was super quick, super easy, and as usual I felt like family. Everything was explained to me, and nothing was hidden. I’ll FOR SURE keep my business at Friendly Ford and with Brandon, and will recommend everyone to him. Top notch dealership that goes above and beyond the rest!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Joe Lucarine has been a great resource for me in my quest for a new vehicle He's been very patient considering the time I've spent shopping. He's always really helpful and I wanted to leave this shout out to Joe! Thanks Joe. Above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Mr. Lucarine did an amazing job assessing my current car and helping me find options for a new fit. Even though I told him I wasn’t buying today, he still spent lots of time with me and helped me decide on what I will buy once I get my refund. It was a great experience. He is super awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Joe Lucarine was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to get a great deal from a tremendous sales associate!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Very fast and great quality work

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Sara made my experience with finding a new car very fast and much easier than I expected, she is amazing. definitely would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Bought my first EV this week from Nick and had an overall great experience at Friendly. Even with an electrical failure delaying the test drive/purchase process by a few days, Nick was great with communicating the status and providing updates on its availability while the fault was diagnosed and repaired. Happy to say my new Mach-E is now charging peacefully in my garage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great people to work with, Sara was an excellent sales person who really went above and beyond to help me with any stress involved in purchasing and getting on the road with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Over the course of many years, we've purchased Ford trucks and SUVs from dealerships in Oswego, Clay, Central Square, Fayetteville, and, most recently, Friendly Ford of Geneva. The service department at Friendly Ford has consistently been the most professional, courteous, accurate, reliable, and functional service department of any of the aforementioned dealerships we've visited in the past. Our travel to Friendly Ford in Geneva takes a little more than an hour from our home in Cicero, and we do it each time our Edge or F150 needs an oil change, inspection, or something greater. The managers and service ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I did not buy anything yet but they were very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Friendly Ford is a 5 star dealership. Have recommended them to many friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

"Friendly" is an understatement. These guys are awesome! Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had in 25 years of buying. Donovan D. was extremely responsive and communicative throughout a rapid 3-day turnaround. The supporting staff shows what teamwork looks like and on the day of pickup I arrived to find a better outcome ($$$) than I had expected. Over the years I've been conditioned to have to step in but the group handled everything. In the future I'm going to Friendly, buying the vehicle and letting these guys do what they do best. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

The only thing good about Friendly Ford in Geneva is their service/maintenance department. They have always been great!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Never have I ever dealt with such a knowledgeable, friendly, low pressure, my best interest in mind, forward thinking sales professional than Chris Metcalf at Friendly Ford. Chris totally took all the time needed to assist me in the buying decision of my gorgeous 2021 F150, with no pressure ever! He really goes the extra mile. John in financing is all about making things streamlined and simple for the client, no loose ends to worry about, which to me was very important. I am super excited to experience great things in their service dept ,as well, in the future! Chris and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great having mobile service for a recall.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Friendly ford was an amazing place to go for my first car. As a first time buyer I walked in there not knowing much and Kyle was extremely happy to help. I told him what I needed and my situation and he found the perfect little toyota corolla for me. He was able to answer all of my questions and make the entire experience very easy and smooth. I would highly recommend Friendly ford to anyone, and thank you to Kyle for making my experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

One of the easiest and best car buying experiences I have ever had. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased with Joe at Friendly Ford in Geneva. Joe was very efficient answered all of our questions and went the extra mile for us. We greatly appreciate that. Phil was also super helpful. Both kept our best interest, wants and needs at the forefront of this transaction. We felt we were in good hands while making such a large purchase. Thanks Friendly Ford of Geneva!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Had a great experience at Friendly Ford in Geneva. Joe was very helpful and made the car buying experience less intimidating. We also had the pleasure of working with Phil who was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They put our wants and needs at the forefront of this transaction and we’re not pushy in any way. Making such a large purchase can be stressful Joe and Phil helped to make it stress free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I worked with Nick. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, relaxed, and most importantly… HE LISTENED. Not once did he try and push me in a direction I didn’t want to go into. He helped me as much as he could. I was interested in the one Ford Ranger on the lot. I was honest, told him I was going to check elsewhere for comparison. I would like to say that within an hour and a half we were back and I signed the papers and am now a proud and happy owner of a yellow/orange 2021 Ford Ranger XLT!! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Good people 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I had a great experience at Friendly Ford in Geneva. Joseph Lucarine Was a tremendous help in getting me my dream car! He and the rest of the team was very patient and understanding. Thank you for all you do!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Friendly ford has been very accommodating from start and to current. Thank Friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Rich, Mike and Phil were all great to meet and work with. I traveled over an hour to visit Friendly Ford and all 3 of them went above and beyond to figure out a deal that worked for me. I have been searching for the right full size bronco for over a year now and these guys made it happen from start to finish in roughly 3 hours. They had me in my new bronco by 4pm same day. First class service, I will buy from again. Chris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

They can fix anything.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

My experience with Friendly Ford of Geneva New York is above and beyond they are kind friendly listen to what your needs are and show you everything that you need to know about your vehicle I 100% trust this place

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Brandon Forjone worked hard to find me what we wanted. Was hard cause The Explorers we were looking for all had recalls for the 360 cameras. Ended up with an XLT that had all the options we wanted. If possible they will find what you’re looking for!! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Highly recommend Donovan as a salesman. He made the car buying experience stress free and flawless. Thank you to ALL the Friendly Ford Crew of Geneva, NY.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Great salespeople

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Friendly Ford was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had with any dealership I’ve worked with in the past! The name is so fitting - from the moment I walked into their building, the staff was incredibly friendly and inviting!! Joe was simply the best salesperson anyone could ask for as well!! He was thorough, transparent, great sense of humor and made sure I fully understood everything from paperwork to the vehicle itself! Even the finance team was incredibly friendly and so quick with the process!! Thank you Joe & Friendly Ford - I absolutely LOVE my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I am very glad I stopped at Friendly Ford to check out an Expedition they had on the lot. Overall, I am extremely impressed by the Dealership and with my salesman, Joe Lucarine. There were no sales pitches or pressure to buy, Joe was very friendly, polite, patient, knowledgeable, accommodating, and willing to answer all my questions, even after the sale. It is obvious that he cares about his customers, thus I would highly recommended Joe and Friendly Ford if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. The name on the dealership truly describes their staff and the experience you ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

We came from out of state to purchase a specific vehicle. Nick was great during the whole process. He responded quickly to all my communications and questions. Sent me pictures I requested of the vehicle. I could not have been more pleased with how this purchase went. It was a long drive for me but well worth it!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

This was hands down one of the easiest vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. We had Mark Yeatts as our salesman. He was an excellent and extremely professional person to deal with and had amazing knowledge of the product. We ended up purchasing a new Bronco. They seem to have a great stock and were willing to pull inventory from any other lot to accommodate our needs. Soon as we are ready to purchase again we will be back. Thank you for this purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I bought my Edge from them and they are all amazing! Super friendly and kind. Just got an oil change today and they also washed my car! I've never been to a dealership that is run so smoothly and has such kind employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Dealership overall is 5 stars. Mark was absolutely professional and knowledgeable. It would be great if they could come up with a way for the deal paperwork to take less time. Once it was ready, I was done quickly. Overall very impressed by the Dealership and staff. They obviously care about customer experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Friendly, fast, accurate! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I purchased a Ford Edge working with Chris Metcalf . Very enjoyable experience, very friendly went above and beyond very accomidating.. If your looking to by used or new look Chis Metcalf up he works great with you with no pressure very relaxed. Thanks again Chris for all that you did!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Nice and Friendly and take care of you well.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Ryan and John as well as Gabrielle were amazing throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Excellent service overall

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Great dealership run to a tee

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Good people to do business with

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I feel like they bent over backwards to make accommodate my service needs. They really are a Friendly place to do business. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Good experience. First time buying a truck at Friendly Ford. The salesman responded to my email very quickly and was very knowledgeable and professional. The truck and all paperwork was ready when promised pick up of the truck went great.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

had vehicle I wanted on the lot, fast in and out and have the vehicle now.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

I went to Friendly Ford to buy a newer, used car, and it was a great experience! Joe Lucarine met with us and helped us purchase a new used car, he was excellent! Very great service and a friendly staff! I bought a Ford Edge and it is a great car! Friendly Ford is an excellent car dealership to get a new vehicle or get your vehicle you have repaired in any way! I would definitely recommend Friendly Ford to anyone looking to buy a new or used car! We will definitely be back to Friendly Ford!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Our son purchased a 2020 used car off a lease. They had it brought from Hamilton without even asking. We went up, he test drove it, loved it and we bought it. Thanks to Joe! He was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Lucarine a second time to purchase a car for my son. Joe spent so much time with us and really went over all the details of the car. He is such a thorough and patient salesman. We felt very confident making our purchase because he spent so much time going through everything with us. Thanks so much, Joe! We’ll be back again… I’m sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Joe Lucarine really took great care to help me out. Thanks Joe! The BEST!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Friendly ford as always provided the best car buying experience and that is why I have used them to purchase many vehicles over the years. Today's experience was just as impressive as the rest. Brandon Forjone as been my go to salesman for several vehicles and everytime I go in to the dealership I am always treated well and he goes over the top to ensure a satisfied customer.The professionalism mixed with the friendliness of the staff make for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Honestly I drive a hour and ten mins away when Davidson ford is 15 mins up the rd from me just to have my truck serviced at friendlys the guy who answeres the phones all way to how speedy the service techs are top notice service here

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Just bought a Ford explorer, Chris was very helpful and answered all my questions in detail. Couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Shopping at Friendly Ford of Hamilton was a great experience. Matt Whalen salesman was so helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend that if your in the market for a new or used vehicle you shop at friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

I have bought numerous vehicles from friendlys and every time their sales team has treated me very well. Very nice and not pushy. I would highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I ordered a new F150 in late March and took delivery today. The whole process was painless. The staff are friendly and professional with absolutely no pressure or games. A special thanks to my sales representative Chris Metcalf. Because of his efforts I received the exact vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Who could ask for more? Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

No pressure or games. My sales representative Chris Metcalf went above and beyond to make the experience very pleasant. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

The atmosphere/comfort while waiting for vehicle repair, is above average. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Brandon Forjone at Friendly Ford was awesome! Same with Mr. Getner. Thank you for my new ride

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Update: I changed this from a one star to a five star. Why? Because the Service Manager called me today, sincerely apologized, and rectified the matter by reimbursing me the diagnostic fees. A big thank you! Service Related: I had an alert on my 2016 F150 truck that indicated a problem with one of my parking sensors. I took it to Friendly Ford and paid for the diagnostic. The results they gave me was that the left rear sensor was bad and that I also needed to replace the main computer module that controls the sensor. They further told me that ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Mark Yeatts has been my Ford salesman for over 8 years now and has sold my brother and I well over 10 vehicles since meeting this exceptional salesman back in 2015. We have become great friends since and the entire staff down at Friendly Ford feel like family!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I had a great experience at friendlys a lovely women named Sarah sold me my first truck! She was awesome and I love my new truck so much!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Best car buying experience I've ever had , Joe got me set up with a used 2022 Ecosport, only 5k miles on it! practically new, I got a killer deal and all the staff were very friendly and informative , highly recommend !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Everyone at Friendly Ford was Great. They worked with you and made you feel very good about buying a car with them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

As a repeat customer of Friendly Ford, I decided to trade in my 2020 Ecosport a 2022 Escape for more room. My salesman Nick Bassett answered all my questions and made the process fast and easy! He did all the work too!! Finance got me right where I wanted to be with my payment! Excellent experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

I went in to look at the new mustangs and they had a great selection. We worked with Sara Reynolds and she was awesome. We drove home in a new car on the same day. Dealership was very friendly just like the name says.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Happy with my experience at friendly ford mark yeatts was awesome. They'll definitely be getting my business in the future

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Always a pleasure and great experience dealing with the team at Friendly Ford. Jeff McKee is amazing and remembers every customer and is a professional at customer service. His sales people are a representation of Jeff's and Mike's leadership. Service department are courteous and do there best to solve your issues. It is truley a pleasure doing business at Friendly and Line X!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Mark Yates was excellent to work with. He promised to take good care of me and he did! From start to finish!! I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from him!! Thanks Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Friendly Ford in the past 10 years. Always a good experience and been happy with our purchases. Joe Lucarine, our most recent salesman, brought in a vehicle from another dealership to ensure we got every bell and whistle we wanted. He couldn't match price on the trade-ins but, after a little snag, Joe did get everything worked out for us. He even saved us the half hour drive a few weeks later and had our ordered floor mats brought to our home the day after they arrived at the dealership. Love our new Escape Titanium ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

We’ve worked with Mark Yeatts for years, he’s gotten us into amazing vehicles with amazing deals! He’s definitely become part of the family! I couldn’t thank him enough for working with us and giving our family just what we need when it comes to vehicle! 10/10 recommend working with him and he will continue to be our favorite salesman! -Paul and Trisha Lathey

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

We’ve worked with Mark Yeatts for years, he’s gotten us into amazing vehicles with amazing deals! He’s definitely become part of the family! I couldn’t thank him enough for working with us and giving our family just what we need when it comes to vehicle! 10/10 recommend working with him and he will continue to be our favorite salesman! -Paul and Trisha Lathey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Mark Yeatts is great, we bought a 2023 bronco sport and 2019 ranger from him and are very pleased, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Joe is great -answered all my questions and very thorough-our family buys all our vehicles here 11

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Friendly Ford is the best in Sales and especially Service in western NY.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Amazing service! Very helpful, this is the only dealership I do my business with from now on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Kyle Lacey Is my go to person any time I need something done I call Kyle and he has taken care of me 350% It could be an oil change, tires are low anything to do with my jeep and is he ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP ME AWESOME AWESOME Jeff Mckee AWESOME Guy to work with he is always there to make sure I'm taking care of getting me new vehicles . plus taken care of them if there is a problem. Jeff even said if the radio went I could call him and he would sing really loud to me . ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review